Summey Engineering Associates, PLLC

Meet the team

Picture
Picture

H. Mack Summey, Jr., PE

Principal Engineer/Owner

email: mack@asheboro.com
Picture

Gail Bray

Office Manager

email: gail@asheboro.com
Picture

Tony Shane

Senior Project Manager, Construction Inspector

email: tonyshane@asheboro.com
Picture

Neale Kearns

Senior Engineering Technician

email: neale@asheboro.com
Picture

Jay Pope

Project Engineer/Engineering Technician

email: jay@asheboro.com
Picture

Josh Montazeri, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor - Project Engineer

email: josh@asheboro.com
website: http://www.surveync.com/
Picture

Will Atkinson

Sorry College Kid (Engineering Technician)

email: will@asheboro.com